2011 Atom Archive

2011 Atom Roster


2 Theron Boyer
4 Jamie Day
8 Tarik Moussa
10 Matthew Garside
12 Matthew Nelson
14 Liam Keeler
16 River Cameron
18 Andrew Platt
21 Tyson Gariba-Glodon
22 Shamous Hunter
24 Roman Iwuc
25 Ethan Kottke
27 Thomas Schiltz
29 Justin Deeks
31 Matthew Fetter
35 Bryan McAndrews
40 Finn Case
44 Caylen Dong
50 Dane Holman
56 Declan Haggerty
59 Ethan Mack
63 Tarik Reed
65 Zachary Milligan
66 Jordan DuBarry
72 Casey Riess
81 Jordan Kempster
88 Mason Steil
90 Isaac Williams



2011 Atom Player Awards

Most Improved Player - Isaac Williams

Outstanding Lineman - Declan Haggerty

Outstanding Offensive Player - Liam Keeler

Outstanding Defensive Player - Zach Milligan

Kevin Barkwell Heart and Soul Award - Tarik Moussa and Casey Riess

Most Valuable Player - Bryan McAndrews

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information