Atom  Schedule

16Aug
Practice
Wednesday Aug 16 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
17Aug
Practice
Thursday Aug 17 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
21Aug
Practice
Monday Aug 21 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
23Aug
Practice
Wednesday Aug 23 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
24Aug
Practice
Thursday Aug 24 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
27Aug
Atom Blue Game
Sunday Aug 27 01:00PM - 02:00PM
Foote Field
27Aug
Atom White Game
Sunday Aug 27 02:30PM - 03:30PM
Foote Field
28Aug
Practice
Monday Aug 28 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
30Aug
Practice
Wednesday Aug 30 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
31Aug
Practice
Thursday Aug 31 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
06Sep
Practice
Wednesday Sep 06 06:30PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park
07Sep
Practice
Thursday Sep 07 06:30PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park
10Sep
Atom Blue Game
Sunday Sep 10 01:00PM - 02:00PM
Foote Field
10Sep
Atom White Game
Sunday Sep 10 02:30PM - 03:30PM
Foote Field
11Sep
Practice
Monday Sep 11 06:30PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park
13Sep
Practice
Wednesday Sep 13 06:30PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park
14Sep
Practice
Thursday Sep 14 06:30PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park
17Sep
Atom Blue Game
Sunday Sep 17 01:00PM - 02:00PM
Foote Field
17Sep
Atom White Game
Sunday Sep 17 02:30PM - 03:30PM
Foote Field
18Sep
Practice
Monday Sep 18 06:00PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park