Bantam Calendar Events:

16Aug
Practice
Wednesday Aug 16 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
17Aug
Practice
Thursday Aug 17 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
20Aug
Bantam Game
Sunday Aug 20 12:30PM - 02:30PM
Leduc - Tiger Field
21Aug
Practice
Monday Aug 21 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
23Aug
Practice
Wednesday Aug 23 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
24Aug
Practice
Thursday Aug 24 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
26Aug
Bantam Game
Saturday Aug 26 12:00AM
Mill Woods
27Aug
Bantam Game
Saturday Aug 26 12:00AM
Mill Woods
28Aug
Practice
Monday Aug 28 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
30Aug
Practice
Wednesday Aug 30 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
31Aug
Practice
Thursday Aug 31 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
06Sep
Practice
Wednesday Sep 06 06:30PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park
07Sep
Practice
Thursday Sep 07 06:30PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park
11Sep
Practice
Monday Sep 11 06:30PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park
13Sep
Practice
Wednesday Sep 13 06:30PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park
14Sep
Practice
Thursday Sep 14 06:30PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park
18Sep
Practice
Monday Sep 18 06:00PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park
20Sep
Practice
Wednesday Sep 20 06:00PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park
21Sep
Practice
Thursday Sep 21 06:00PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park
25Sep
Practice
Monday Sep 25 06:00PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park