Bantam Calendar Events:

02Aug
Practice
Wednesday Aug 02 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
03Aug
Practice
Thursday Aug 03 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
09Aug
Practice
Wednesday Aug 09 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
10Aug
Practice
Thursday Aug 10 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
14Aug
Practice
Monday Aug 14 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
16Aug
Practice
Wednesday Aug 16 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
17Aug
Practice
Thursday Aug 17 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
21Aug
Practice
Monday Aug 21 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
23Aug
Practice
Wednesday Aug 23 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
24Aug
Practice
Thursday Aug 24 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
28Aug
Practice
Monday Aug 28 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
30Aug
Practice
Wednesday Aug 30 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
31Aug
Practice
Thursday Aug 31 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Confederation Park
06Sep
Practice
Wednesday Sep 06 06:30PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park
07Sep
Practice
Thursday Sep 07 06:30PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park
11Sep
Practice
Monday Sep 11 06:30PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park
13Sep
Practice
Wednesday Sep 13 06:30PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park
14Sep
Practice
Thursday Sep 14 06:30PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park
18Sep
Practice
Monday Sep 18 06:00PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park
20Sep
Practice
Wednesday Sep 20 06:00PM - 08:00PM
Confederation Park