Midget 2017 Regular Season Game Schedule

 DATE HOME AWAY TIME PLACE
Sat 25 March Mustangs N. Edmonton Seahawks 2:00 PM Fuhr Field Turf
Sat 08 April West Edmonton Raiders Mustangs 3:00 PM Mill Woods Turf
Sat 15 April Fort McMurray Ravens Mustangs 1:00 PM Emerald Hills
Sat 22 April Mustangs Lloydminster Red Dogs 12:30 PM Mill Woods Turf
Sat 29 April Mustangs Battle River Shock 3:00 PM Mill Woods Turf
Thurs 4 May Edmonton Chargers Mustangs 6:30 PM Clarke Park

 

Notes: Players should arrive at field one hour before game time.  Home team wears dark jerseys.

 

MIdget Full Schedule:

29Apr
Midget Game (Home vs. Battle River Shock)
Saturday Apr 29 03:00PM - 05:30PM
Mill Woods
01May
Midget OUTDOOR Practice
Monday May 01 07:30PM - 09:00PM
Lister Field
03May
Midget OUTDOOR Practice
Wednesday May 03 06:30PM - 08:00PM
Lister Field
04May
Midget Game (Visitors vs. Edmonton Chargers)
Thursday May 04 06:30PM - 09:00PM