2008 Atom Archive

2008 Atom Mustangs Roster

10 Jaydon Rice
12 James Hamblin
24 Noah Smid
27 Joshua Brisebois
32 Taylor Kamdar
34 Noah Shepherd
36 Jonathan Brisebois
36 Justin Wishard
40 Matthew Kinash
44 Graeme Armstrong
46 Tanner Kamdar
54 Matthew Barkwell
55 Matthew Wedman
56 Sean Rutherford
60 Adrian Gariba-Glodon
66 Dustin Ellis
76 Cody Rudolph
82 Jaden Neeves
90 Cooper Riess
96 Nicholas Reh
97 Justin Rutherford


Player Awards

Most Improved Player - Adrian Gariba-Glodin

Outstanding Lineman - Nicholas Reh and Sean Rutherford  

Outstanding Defensive Player - Graeme Armstrong

Outstanding Offensive Player - Noah Smid  

Most Valuable Player - James Hamblin



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information