2009 Peewee Archive

2009 Peewee Mustangs

4 Mario Meraz
9 Bryce Swallow
12 Carter Kaukinen
14 Tyson Penner
15 Jaydon Rice
18 Christopher Stewart
20 Logan Fairgrieve-Park
21 Noah Smid
26 Erick Schiltz
36 Michael Carr
37 Niklaus Jacobsen
39 Christian Lukenbill
42 Cooper Riess
43 James Benjamin
44 Graeme Armstrong
45 William Muzyka
50 Kyle Hodgetts
52 Tristan Walker
55 Matthew Barkwell
60 Pablo Seda
62 Nicholas Reh
63 Joshua Parkins
65 Nicholas Zolkavich
70 Zachary Spady
73 Matthew Hodgetts
77 Evan Stoddart
80 Sean Rutherford
82 Colin Sydora
88 Brent Watson


2009 Peewee Player Awards 

 Most Improved Player - Pablo Seda

Outstanding Lineman - Kyle Hodgetts and Joshua Parkins

Outstanding Offensive Player - Matthew Hodgetts

Outstanding Defensive Player - Carter Kaukinen

Kevin Barkwell Heart and Soul Award - Sean Rutherford

Most Valuable Player - Tyson Penner

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information