2012 Atom Archive

2012 Atom Mustangs

2 Paul Janzen
8 Alex Moroszczuk
10 Peyton Crumb
12 Matthew Nelson
14 Jacob Langley
16 Declan Haggerty
18 Tyson Gariba-Glodon
20 Ryan Wasylyshyn
22 Logan Powell
25 Kyler DeJong
29 Daxton Johnson
35 Samuel Morgan
50 Mathew Morrow
52 Jayden Bland
54 Christopher Adair
56 Mason Steil
64 Mason Kaasten
65 Aspen Kennedy
68 Jaron Nicholas-Lubowa
70 Bert Kuhl
72 Ethan Higgins
75 Justin Shen
81 Carter Pedde
90 Sterling Glanz
91 Tarik Reed


Greg Nelson
Jason Crumb
Rod Wasylyshyn
Kent Powell
Kevin Haggerty
Steil Derrik
Janzen Troy
Terry Langley


2012 Atom Player Awards

Most Improved Player - Ryan Wasylyshyn

Outstanding Lineman -  Sterling Glanz

Outstanding Offensive Player - Declan Haggerty

Outstanding Defensive Player - Tyson Gariba-Glodin

Kevin Barkwell Heart and Soul Award - Jayden Bland

Most Valuable Player - Logan Powell



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information