2018 Atom Archive


5 Paden Edeen
8 Maxwell de Kok
10 Curtis Nerbas
12 Luke Makowsky
18 Logan Forrest
22 Lukas Steinhubl
24 Chase Tilburn
25 Taviour Cragg
52 Jaden Mann
66 Zander Wipperman
76 Zephan Gibson
83 Micah Makowsky
88 Marcus Lavallee
90 Jordan Blanchette


Player Awards

Most Improved Player

Logan Forrest

Outstanding Lineman

Jordan Blanchette

Outstanding Defensive Player

Zephan Gibson

Outstanding Offensive Player

Luke Makowsky

Kevin Barkwell Heart and Soul Award

Jaden Mann

Most Valuable Player

Paden Edeen


2018 Atom Highlights


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information